I Will Never Let You Go

I Will Never Let You Go

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 08, 2019




Ariel Lin isHua Bu Qi
Hua Bu Qi
Vin Zhang isChen Yu / Lian Yi Ke
Chen Yu / Lian Yi Ke
Austin Lin isDong Fang Shi
Dong Fang Shi
Sun Zu Jun isYun Lang
Yun Lang
Huang Xin Di isLiu Qing Yan / Liu Qing Wu
Liu Qing Yan / Liu Qing Wu

Video trailer


The story revolves around a young wanderer with an extraordinary business sense and the masked hero who saves her which ultimately results in them falling in love. When the wanderer is revealed to be the Divine Maiden who will obtain a legendary treasure, various enemies hunt her down. She then lives life on the run and meets her savior who turns out to be the ambitious prince that wants to take the throne.

I Will Never Let You Go
Original title 小女花不弃
TMDb Rating 5.7 3 votes
First air date Jan. 08, 2019
Last air date Mar. 07, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 51
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Vinland Saga
Living with Yourself
Assassins Pride
The Fix
The Untamed
Too Old to Die Young
Are You Lost?
Russian Doll
El Juego de las Llaves